## **Order copy**

The Principal, SPACES Degree college, Payakaraopeta is pleased to constitute the following statutory committees with staff members as noted here for the academic year 2021-2022.

\*Principal is the chairman for all committees.

## **Anti- Ragging committee:**

S.No	NAME OF THE STAFF	POSITION
1	Sri D Manikyam	Convenor
2	Sri M Varahalu	Member
3	Miss S Aswini	Member
4	Sri Ch Ayappa Swamy	Member
5	Smt V Venkata Lakshmi	Member
6	P Rama Padmini	Student
7	Ch Girish	Student

## **Grievance Redressal committee:**

S.No	Name of the Staff	Position
1	Sri M Varahalu	Convenor
2	Sri P Bhaskararao	Member
3	Smt D Usha	Member
4	Miss S Aswini	Member
5	Smt Ch Sravani Lakshmi	Member
6	Ch Dedeepya, III MPCS	Student
7	K Hemanth Srinivas, III MPCS	Student

## **Internal Complaints committee:**

S.No	NAME OF THE STAFF	POSITION
1	Miss S Aswini	Convenor
2	Smt V Venkata Lakshmi	Member
3	Smt. B Bandaru Lalithasri	Member
4	Smt Ch Sravani Lakshmi	Member
5	Sri G.T.Naidu	Member
6	Nidhi patel	Student
7	K Nalini	Student

CRECOLLAGORA CONTRACTOR OF A STANLAGORA CONTRACT

PRINCIPAL
SPACES DEGREE COLLEGE,
PAYAKARAOPETA